The Lady Blogger 2015 Experience

First and foremost I would like to apologize for my ignorance. Ignorance in social media protocol, and the behind the scenes creation of a successful blog.

It’s fine and nice that *I* am able to do all the extra work of grinding my own flour and such, but not everyone can do that. So, I’ve decided that, not only do I need to share the things I do, but also find simpler ways to eat & live healthier for all the 9 to 5ers out there as well.

Now onto my experience at Lady Blogger 2015…

PicMonkey Collage

I had a fantastic experience at Lady Blogger 2015. I HIGHLY recommend if you are considering of starting a blog or online business, you NEED to go to Lady Blogger 2016!! It will be worth the money, time and effort…TRUST ME!! Not only will you learn SOOOOO much in a day, but you will also meet GREAT, successful, down-to-earth people who are more than likely experiencing or going through many of the same things you are.  It is a WONDERFUL place for networking with fellow bloggers and online businesses!

You will get a WEALTH of information from all the speakers (don’t get overwhelmed you don’t have to implement ALL the info right away!! Even though you’ll want to!) I suggest going with a friend so you can divide up and get the info from all speakers. (There are you usually 2 speakers going on at the same time.) You will learn a mind-blowing amount of stuff like…
How to use and understand social media successfully
There’s more to social media than just Twitter, Facebook & Google+
Plenty of FREE or pay sites/plugins you can use to make your blogging or social media life a little easier…the list goes on!! It is just a great resource if this is something you’re really considering doing!

Please click HERE to go to the Lady Blogger website to keep informed of when the next one is, read a bit about this past Lady Blogger event, subscribe to their newsletter and read the blogs on that site.

I would like to take the opportunity to thank ALL the women/men involved in Lady Blogger 2015. You put on a fantastic event and helped so many people, with the wealth of your knowledge. THANK YOU!!!

If you have been to any helpful events similar to this, I’d love to hear about it, and if you haven’t already please like my page on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Tips2theTest?ref=hl and follow me on Twitter @TipsTest

Leave a Reply

